Bihar Election: Tejashwi Yadav Among 1,464 Candidates In Second Phase

    bihar election 2020 phase 2

    Bihar Election 2020 Phase 2: The second period of the Bihar political decision starts Tuesday morning with deciding in favor of 94 seats across 17 regions. RJD pioneer Tejashwi Yadav, the resistance’s boss pastoral face, is among the 1,464 hopefuls. Seven priests from Nitish Kumar’s bureau are additionally challenging, as is BJP pioneer Nitin Nabin, who faces Congress’ Luv Sinha – child of entertainer politician Shatrughan Sinha.

    In the previous five days, Mr. Yadav and the LJP’s Chirag Paswan have scaled up assaults on the decision JDU-BJP, focusing on Nitish Kumar over debasement, joblessness, and wrongdoing. The Chief Minister, who has been obviously disturbed by the assaults, has excused them as legislators “by legacy”. Head administrator Narendra Modi has crusaded in Lalu Yadav’s stronghold of Chhapra and raised the Ram sanctuary and Pulwama, while additionally calling Tejashwi Yadav, Lalu Yadav’s child, “wilderness raj ka Yuvraj (sovereign of the wilderness)”.

    The JDU-BJP alliance will contest a total of 89 seats in this phase, with the rest allotted to NDA ally Vikasheel Insaan Party (VIP). The JDU will fight in 43 seats, the BJP 46. From the opposition alliance, the RJD will contest 56 seats and the Congress 24. Mahagathbandhan Left allies will contest the remaining 14 seats.

    In 28 seats the BJP will confront a test from RJD up-and-comers. It will confront the Congress in 12 others, with the leftover six seats will be against Left gathering up-and-comers. NDA partner VIP will confront RJD competitors in their five seats. With respect to Nitish Kumar’s JDU, they will confront RJD applicants in 24 seats, the Congress in 12 and Left up-and-comers in the other seven.

    Tejashwi Yadav is contesting from Raghopur against Satish Kumar of the BJP and Rakesh Raushan of the LJP. His brother, Tej Pratap Yadav, is also contesting this phase – from Hasanpur, where he faces a tough fight against two-time sitting MLA Rajkumar Rai of the JDU.


    1. […] Bihar Election Results 2020: बिहार का बिग बॉस कौन बनेगा, इसका फैसला आज होने जा रहा है. अभी तक आए रुझानों में एक बार फिर एनडीए सरकार बनती दिख रही है. 243 विधानसभा सीटों पर रुझान आ गए हैं. अब हर किसी को फाइनल नतीजों का इंतजार है. काउंटिंग से जुड़े सभी ताजा अपडेट के लिए आप इस ब्लॉग के साथ बने रहिए.. […]

    Comments are closed.